Authors' Circle

A Division of Acorn Publishing

Join us on:


  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Instagram Social Icon

© 2016 by Acorn Publishing

Our Novel of Excellence seal is awarded per genre. Novels that receive this award are of exceptional quality and prove to be a cut above the rest. Only one award per genre is given each year. Qualifying novels do NOT need to be published in 2017.

Novel of Excellence Award Submission